Institution Contact Email Phone
Berenberg Graham Doyle graham.doyle@berenberg.com + 44 203 465 2634
Cantor FitzGerald Dr Brian White Btwhite@cantor.co.uk + 44 207 786 3724
Cantor FitzGerald Dr Paul Taylor CFA ptaylor@cantor.co.uk + 44 207 786 3718
Davy Jack Gorman jack.gorman@davy.ie + 353 1 679 7788
Davy Declan Morrissey Declan.morissey@davy.ie + 353 614 9192
Edison Lala Gregorek lgregorek@edisongroup.com + 44 203 077 5700
Goodbody David O'Brien david.a.o'brien@goodbody.ie  + 353 1 641 9230
Goodbody Nuala McMahon nuala.h.mcmahon@goodbody.ie + 353 1 641 0498
Jefferies James Vane-Tempest jvane-tempest@jefferies.com + 44 207 029 8275
N+1 Singer Chris Glasper chris.glasper@n1singer.com  + 44 191 500 8878
Numis Paul Cuddon p.cuddon@numis.com + 44 207 260 1299
Numis Sally Taylor s.taylor@numis.com + 44 207 260 1238
Stifel Max Herrmann max.herrmann@stifel.com + 44 207 710 7606
Stifel Olivia Manser olivia.manser@stifel.com + 44 207 710 7495

 

Investor contacts

Contact us

Our board of directors

Read more

Financial highlights

Read more